Congress protest against privatization of railway, submitted deputation

Kharagpur, Town congress committee submited deputation to DRM against privatisation Of Railway. Before deputation congress workers protested near DRM office. Congress District Working president Debashish Ghosh, Railway Block President D.N.Singh,Town Congress president Amal Das,Youth Congress president Amit Sharma, Tapan Bose, ex  Councillor Rita Sharma, Ashish Hembram,Madhu Kami, Aprana Ghosh, Ujjal Mukherjee,Choton Sen,B.Kalavathi Kamal Kishore Khana
& others were joined the protest programme.

0/Post a Comment/Comments

Previous Post Next Post


KGP News
KGP News