CPM blocked road at inda local thana more against attack on cpm leaders

kharagpur, CPIM Kharagpur Purba Area Committee  blocked  the road at Inda local thana more  on friday to protest against TMC  attack on CPIM leader Tapan Ghosh & others  in Garhbeta  yesterday. CPIM District leader Sabuj Ghorai  condemned  this brutal action  of TMC he said  cpim leader  Tapan Ghosh, Dibakar Bhunia ,Dr. Nelson Ghosh  attacked by tmc at vedua more, Garhbeta when they   returned  by visiting old party man Ranjit de(72) of uttarbil area. Tapan Ghosh was seriously injured. In this connection  cpim pashim medinipur district committee  conveyed to protest this incident .CPIM District Committee Member Sabuj Ghorai accused tmc for destroying law & order  situation in the state. He also codemned the brutal attack on 5 womens  by tmc goons at Dhadika of Garhbeta. Asit sarkar  Goutam Datta Sankar Halder joydip Bose & Kamarajjaman took part in the program  

0/Post a Comment/Comments

Previous Post Next Post


KGP News
KGP News