मरम्मत कार्य के कारण खड़गपुर- हावड़ा व खड़गपुर- भद्रक सेक्शन में कुछ ट्रेनों को कंट्रोल किया जाएगा, डेहरी ऑन सोन में ट्रेनों का ठहराव, 27 को प्रधानमंत्री करेंगे 5 वंदे भारत ट्रेनों का उद्घाटन, 27 को रद्द ट्रेनों की सूची



In view of safety and maintenance work in KGP division from 26th Jun to 02nd July…the following trains will be controlled in various sections during the block period.



Kolkata, 26th June, 2023: 

For convenience of passengers, it has been decided that the following trains will be provided s toppage at Dehri On Sone station of East Central Railway till further advice: 



  • 15021 Shalimar-Gorakhpur Express, journey commencing w.e.f 04.07.2023 will s top at Dehri On Sone Station.


  • 15022 Gorakhpur-Shalimar Express, journey commencing w.e.f 10.07.2023 will stop at Dehri On Sone Station.
  • 18639 Ara-Ranchi Express, journey commencing w.e.f 30.06.2023 will stop at Dehri On Sone Station.

18640 Ranchi-Ara Express, journey commencing w.e.f 29.06.2023 will stop at Dehri On Sone Station.


Kolkata, 26th June, 2023:


The following trains will be regulated on 27.06.2023 due to track maintenance works at Bahanaga Bazar Station of Kharagpur-Bhadrak Section in Kharagpur Division.


Cancellation of Trains:


Sl. No. Train No. Train Name Cancelled on
          01.         08031 Balasore-Bhadrak MEMU Special 27.06.2023
          02.         22887 Howrah-SMVT Bengaluru Express 27.06.2023
          03.         12277 Howrah-Puri Shatabdi Express 27.06.2023
          04.         18043 Howrah-Bhadrak Express 27.06.2023
          05.         18021 Kharagpur-Khurda Road Express 27.06.2023
          06.         18037 Kharagpur-Jajpur Keonjhar Road Express 27.06.2023
          07.         22825 Shalimar-MGR Chennai Central Express 27.06.2023
          08.         22853 Shalimar-Visakhapatnam Express 27.06.2023
          09.         22807 Santragachi-MGR Chennai Central Express 27.06.2023
          10.         18044 Bhadrak-Howrah Express 27.06.2023
          11.         18038 Jajpur Keonjhar Road-Kharagpur Express 27.06.2023
          12.         12278 Puri-Howrah Shatabdi Express 27.06.2023
          13.         08032 Bhadrak-Balasore MEMU Special 27.06.2023
          14.         18022 Khurda Road-Kharagpur Express 27.06.2023
          15.         12774 Secunderabad-Shalimar Express 27.06.2023
          16.         22836 Puri-Shalimar Express 27.06.2023
          17.         20832 Sambalpur-Shalimar Express 27.06.2023
          18.         22604 Villupuram-Kharagpur Express 27.06.2023



Diversion of Trains:


  1. 18477 Puri – Yog Nagari Rishikesh Express, journey commencing on 27.06.2023, will run on diverted route via Jharsuguda Road

18478 Yog Nagari Rishikesh-Puri Express, journey commencing on 27.06.2023, will run on diverted route via Jharsuguda Road.

PM to visit Madhya Pradesh on 27th June

PM to flag off five Vande Bharat Express at Rani Kamalapati Railway Station

Vande Bharat Express to be introduced between Bhopal (Rani Kamalapati)-Indore, Bhopal (Rani Kamalapati)-Jabalpur, Ranchi-Patna, Dharwad-Bengaluru and Goa (Madgaon)-Mumbai

Goa, Bihar and Jhakhand to get Vande Bharat train connectivity for the first time


Trains to provide world class experience to passengers and provide boost to tourism

Posted On: 26 JUN 2023 12:50PM by PIB Delhi

Prime Minister Shri Narendra Modi will visit Madhya Pradesh on 27th June, 2023.

At around 10:30 AM, Prime Minister will reach Rani Kamalapati Railway Station and flag off five Vande Bharat Trains. The five Vande Bharat trains are : Bhopal (Rani Kamalapati)-Indore Vande Bharat Express; Bhopal (Rani Kamalapati)-Jabalpur Vande Bharat Express; Ranchi-Patna Vande Bharat Express; Dharwad-Bengaluru Vande Bharat Express and Goa (Madgaon)-Mumbai Vande Bharat Express.

Bhopal (Rani Kamalapati)-Indore Vande Bharat Express will facilitate easy and fast travel between two important cities of Madhya Pradesh and will improve connectivity of the cultural, tourist and religious places in the region.

Bhopal (Rani Kamalapati) – Jabalpur Vande Bharat Express will connect Mahakaushal Region (Jabalpur) to the Central Region (Bhopal) of Madhya Pradesh. Also, tourist places in the region will also be benefitted by improved connectivity.

Ranchi-Patna Vande Bharat Express will be the first Vande Bharat for Jharkhand and Bihar. Enhancing connectivity between Patna and Ranchi, the train will be a boon for tourists, students and businessmen.

Dharwad–Bengaluru Vande Bharat Express will connect important cities in Karnataka – Dharwad and Hubballi with State Capital Bengaluru. It will immensely benefit tourists, students, industrialists etc in the region.

Goa (Madgaon)-Mumbai Vande Bharat Express will be Goa’s first Vande Bharat Express. It will run between Mumbai’s Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Goa’s Madgaon station and help in boosting tourism in both Goa and Madhya Pradesh.






For Sending News, Photos & Any Queries Contact Us by Mobile or Whatsapp - 9434243363 //  Email us - raghusahu0gmail.com